Distinguished Speaker Series 2021

Check out our Distinguished Lecture Series for 2021!

Here’s an overview:
29 April: Peter Dayan (Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics, Tübingen)
27 May: Antje Nuthmann (University of Kiel)
24 June: Kou Murayama (University of Tübingen)
28 October: Cameron Buckner (University of Houston)
25 November: Iain Couzin (Max Planck Institute of Animal Behavior/University of Konstanz)
16 December: Lars Chittka (Queen Mary, University of London)

You can find more information and updates about the individual events here.


An overview of our scientific work

See our Research Projects