Get in touch

Click here to subscribe to our mailing list.
We manage our newsletter through our service partner CleverReach.
The subscription requires a double opt-in: be sure to click on the confirmation email link you will receive after subscribing.

Office

General queries:
support@scioi.de

Sarah Beckmann

Room MAR 2.023
+49 30 314 73848
s.beckmann@tu-berlin.de
Office hours: Mon–Thur 10am–3pm

For invoices and letters to our secretary’s offices, please write to:
Technische Universität Berlin
Science of Intelligence (SCIoI)
Marchstr. 23 – MAR 5-2
10587 Berlin

Public Affairs

Solveig Steinhardt

Room MAR 2.035
+49 30 314-70158
solveig.steinhardt@scioi.de

Lab Management

Mathis Kaiser (on parental leave until Sep 2022)

Room MAR 2.026
+49 30 314 73259
mathis.kaiser@scioi.de

Rolf Struikmans:

Room MAR 2.027
+49 30 314 70506
rolf.struikmans@scioi.de

Satyendra Nishad:

Room MAR 2.027
s.nishad@tu-berlin.de

Address

Technische Universität Berlin
Science of Intelligence (SCIoI)

Marchstr. 23, 10587 Berlin, Germany

Management

Kathleen Waak
Managing Director

Room MAR 6.026
+49 30 314 70731
waak@scioi.de

 

Konstantin Olschofsky
Project Manager

Room MAR 6.027
pm@scioi.de

Graduate Program

IT

Serkan Korkmaz

Room MAR 2.022
+49 30 314 70212
serkan.korkmaz@scioi.de

Stephan Rosenzweig

Room MAR 2.022
s.rosenzweig@tu-berlin.de

Finances

Sabine Bruno

Room MAR 6.025
+49 30 314 73889
sabine.bruno@scioi.de

User registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password