Get in touch

Subscribe to our mailing list here or by sending an empty

email to scioi-info-join@lists.tu-berlin.de

Office

General queries:
info@scienceofintelligence.de

 

Marina Merryweather

Room MAR 6.025
+49 30 314 73848
mm.scioi@mailbox.org

 

Sarah Beckmann
(currently on maternity leave)

Room MAR 6.025
+49 30 314 73848

Public Affairs

Solveig Steinhardt

Room MAR 6.027
+49 30 314-70158
solveig.steinhardt@scioi.org

Lab Management

Mathis Kaiser
Oksana Rasskazova
Rolf Struikmans

Room MAR 2.025

Mathis Kaiser: +49 30 314-73259
mathis.kaiser@scioi.de

Oksana Rasskazova: +49 30 314-70466
o.rasskazova@scioi.de 

Rolf Struikmans: +49 30 314 70506
rolf.struikmans@scioi.de

Address

Technische Universität Berlin
Science of Intelligence (SCIoI)

Marchstr. 23, 10587 Berlin, Germany

Management

Roland Aust
Managing Director

Room MAR 6.026
+49 30 314 73196
roland.aust@tu-berlin.de

Graduate Program

Zarifa Mohamad

Room MAR 6.027
+49 30 314-22673
zarifa.mohamad@scioi.org

IT

Serkan Korkmaz

Room MAR 2.025
+49 30 314 70212
serkan.korkmaz@scioi.org

Finances

Sabine Bruno

Room MAR 6.025
+49 30 314 73889
s.bruno@tu-berlin.de

User registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password